FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
Saturday, June 22, 2024
310 N. Main Street | Mocksville, NC 27028 336.751.2503
 OFFICE HOURS 
 
 The Church office is open Monday through Thursday
9AM-5PM
 
The office is CLOSED on Fridays.
 

Rev. Lori Anne Bowen

Senior Pastor
336.751.2503 Ext. 2224
Cell: 828.292.2534
LBowen@wnccumc.net
 
 

 

Rev. Hannah Howell

Associate Pastor

336.751.2503 Ext. 2225
hannah@firstumcmocksville.org

Lou Wilson
Director of Music / Traditional Service
336.751.2503  Ext. 2238
lou@firstumcmocksville.org

 

Katie Roberts

Director of Preschool Ministries

336.753.1900
katie@firstumcmocksville.org

Tommy Dunn

Music / Technology / Office

336.751.2503 Ext. 2221
tommy@firstumcmocksville.org

Teresa Lakey

Finance / Administrative Assistant

336.751.2503 Ext. 2226
teresa@firstumcmocksville.org