First United Methodist Church
Friday, August 18, 2017
310 N. Main Street | Mocksville, NC 27028 336.751.2503 School 336.753.1900
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Glenn L. Myers, Jr.

Senior Pastor
336.751.2503  Ext. 2224
 
Cell: 336.813.0425
glenn@firstumcmocksville.org

 

Natalie Gray

Director of Christian Education 

336.751.2503  Ext. 2225

natalie.gray86@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Basham

Director of Music 

Preschool Director

336.751.2503  Ext. 2222       336.753.1900 (Preschool Office)

barbara@firstumcmocksville.org

Allison Gupton

Director of Afterschool Ministries

336.753.1900
allison@firstumcmocksville.org

 Tommy Dunn             Administrative Technology          Organist 

 336.751.2503 Ext. 2221

tommy@firstumcmocksville.org

Teresa Lakey

Finance Administrator

336.751.2503  Ext. 2226
teresa@firstumcmocksville.org

Shane Butcher

Financial Assistant
336.751.2503
shane@firstumcmocksville.org
 
 
  OFFICE HOURS 
 
 The Church office is open Monday through Thursday, 9AM-5PM
 
The office is CLOSED on Fridays.