First United Methodist Church
Friday, June 23, 2017
310 N. Main Street | Mocksville, NC 27028 336.751.2503 School 336.753.1900
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Glenn L. Myers, Jr.

 
Senior Pastor
 
336.751.2503  Ext. 224
 
Cell: 336.813.0425
glenn@firstumcmocksville.org

 

Natalie Gray

Director of Christian Education 

natalie.gray86@yahoo.com 

Barbara Basham

Director of Music /

Preschool Director

336.751.2503  Ext. 222     336.753.1900 (Preschool Office)

barbara@firstumcmocksville.org

Allison Gupton

Director of Afterschool Ministries

336.753.1900
allison@firstumcmocksville.org

                             Tommy Dunn              Administrative Technology               Organist 

   336.751.2503

tommy@firstumcmocksville.org

Teresa Lakey

Finance / Administrative Assistant

336.751.2503  Ext. 226
teresa@firstumcmocksville.org

Shane Butcher

Finance Assistant
336.751.2503
shane@firstumcmocksville.org
 
 
  OFFICE HOURS 
 
 The Church office is open Monday through Thursday, 9AM-5PM
 
The office is CLOSED on Fridays.
 Staff Meetings are scheduled on Tuesdays at  1:30 PM.